v.l.n.r Claudia Marxen, Nicole Wittmann, Petra Lauber, Pia Brüniger, Simone Bühlmann, Ursula Leu, Josi Eyer (hinten l.),Patricia Steiner (Präsidentin), Brigitta Cefalo (hinten r.)

 

Vorstand

Präsidentin

Patricia Steiner-Steffen

Wilemattstrasse 48

6210 Sursee

041 920 33 47

p.steiner@frauenbund-sursee.ch

 

Aktuarin

Nicole Wittmann

n.wittmann@frauenbund-sursee.ch

 

Kassierin

Josi Eyer

j.eyer@frauenbund-sursee.ch

 

Betreuung Mitarbeiterinnen

Simone Bühlmann

s.buehlmann@frauenbund-sursee

 

Kursgruppe

Brigitta Cefalo-Grüter

Zellgrundstrasse 2b

6210 Sursee

041 922 08 15

b.cefalo@frauenbund-sursee.ch

 

Rollstuhlspaziergang

Claudia Marxen-Helfenstein

c.marxen@frauenbund-sursee.ch

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

Rorate und Ausflug

Ursula Leu

u.leu@frauenbund-sursee.ch

 

Theologische Begleitung

Pia Brüniger-von Moos

  

Homepage

Petra Lauber

p.lauber@frauenbund-sursee.ch